Robo-wine?

I’ve been working on a brief for class that involves creating wine labels that are fun and creative for our Polytech. Somewhere along the line in my thinking I thought I’d create a different character to represent different faculties. These were to be represented by robots. I’ve done the initial sketches and finished this one for the Nursing faculty and also the Health Centre we as students have access to. Now that I’ve made it I don’t know how to connect it to the wine label itself. If anyone has any ideas, let me know!

 

Leave a Reply

